Fantabulous Introduction

® firstly I would like to thank my teacher for giving me this golden opportunity to introduce myself before you wonderful personalities…

1) My name is ___________ and it stands for ________________

2) I am from _______________,a very nice place to live in.

3) I have done ____________ And now I am doing _____________ from _______________, a well reputed temple of education in my area.

4) My work experience-

5) My hobbies are ___________ And ___________________

6) My strong point is that____________________

7) My weak point is that____________________

8) I belong to nuclear/joint family family. There are ____ members. My father is _____________ & mother is _______________

® Thank you and have a sweet day!

Notes:-

a) hobbies~these are activities which we love to do in our spare time.

Leave a Reply

